Unsere Mitglieder

Brohl-Wellpappe Display & Verpackung
GmbH & Co. KG

Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 3
56727 Mayen
Telefon: 0 26 51 - 954 - 0
Telefax: 0 26 51 - 954 - 162
E-Mail: C.Hartz@Wellpappe.de
http://www.Brohl.de

Gissler + Pass GmbH

Dürener Str. 12
52428 Jülich
Telefon: 0 24 61 - 684 - 0
Telefax: 0 24 61 - 684 - 181
E-Mail: Info@Gissler-Pass.de
http://www.Gissler-Pass.de

Knappe + Lehbrink Promotion GmbH

Maschbruchstr. 22-28
D-32257 Bünde
Telefon: 0 5223 9270 - 0
Telefax: 0 5223 9270 - 133
E-Mail: Info@KL-Promotion.de
http://www.KL-Promotion.de

Schelling GmbH

Rodenbacher Chaussee 6
63457 Hanau
Telefon: 0 61 81 - 9 23 57 - 12
Telefax: 0 61 81 - 9 23 57 - 29
E-Mail: Ruediger.Hohe@Schelling.ch
http://www.Schelling.ch

Model AG

Industriestraße 30
CH - 8570 Weinfelden
Telefon: +41 71 6 26 73 20
Telefax: +41 79 6 00 43 51
E-Mail: Christoph.Haefeli@ModelGroup.com
http://www.ModelGroup.com

Rack & Schuck GmbH & Co. KG

Edisonstr. 13 - 25
68309 Mannheim
Telefon: 06 21 - 7 20 83 - 0
Telefax: 06 21 - 7 20 83 - 15
E-Mail: jb@rs-ma.de
http://www.Rack-und-Schuck.de

DS Smith Packaging Deutschland Stiftung + Co. KG
Display | Verpackung | Service

Bellingerstraße 7 - 9
36043 Fulda
Telefon: 06 61 - 88 2 92
Telefax: 06 61 - 88 72 92
E-Mail: Georg.Staub@DSSmith.eu
http://www.DSSmith-Packaging.de

Schoepe Display GmbH

Ludwig-Erhard-Ring 19
15827 Dahlewitz
Telefon: 0 33 70 8 - 542 - 135
Telefax: 0 33 70 8 - 542 - 81 35
E-Mail: AGrathwohl@Schoepe-Display.com
http://www.Schoepe-Display.com/

Smurfit Kappa Zedek
Display & Packaging

Maagdenburgstraat 9 / Postbus 168
NL-7400 Deventer
Telefon: + 31 570 69 89 11
Telefax: + 31 570 69 89 02
E-Mail: Jack.Pieterson@SmurfitKappa.nl
http://www.SmurfitKappa.nl

STI Gustav Stabernack GmbH

Richard-Stabernack-Straße
36341 Lauterbach
Telefon: 0 66 41 - 81 - 0
Telefax: 0 66 41 - 81 - 281
E-Mail: Klaus.Jarosch@STI-Group.com
http://www.STI-Group.com

THIMM Display GmbH

Carl-Benz-Str. 4 - 8
55286 Wörrstadt
Telefon: 0 67 32 - 606 - 0
Telefax: 0 67 32 - 606 - 259
E-mail: Daniel.Scheepstra@Thimm.de
http://www.Thimm.de

Kontaktadresse des
Arbeitskreis Display e. V.

Kleine Hochstrasse 8
60313 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: 069 - 8 90 12 - 0
Telefax: 069 - 8 90 12 - 222
E-mail: Info@FFI.de
http://www.Arbeitskreis-Display.de